Current Executive

 

PRESIDENT
Prof. Dr. Daniel Gervais
Milton R. Underwood Chair in Law
Vanderbilt University Law School
131 21st Avenue South
Nashville TN 37293, USA
E-mail: daniel.gervais@law.vanderbilt.edu

Past President (immediate)
Prof. Susy Frankel
Professor of Law, Chair in Intellectual Property and International Trade
Faculty of Law, Victoria University of Wellington
PO Box 600, Wellington
New Zealand
E-mail: susy.frankel@vuw.ac.nz

President Elect
Prof., dr.jur. PhD Jens Schovsbo
Centre for Information and Innovation Law
University of Copenhagen
Studiestraede 6
DK-1455 Copenhagen K.
E-mail: jens.schovsbo@jur.ku.dk

Treasurer –
Prof. Dr. Raquel Xalabarder
Chair of Intellectual Property
School of Law and Political Science
Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
Email: rxalabarder@uoc.edu

********************************************

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr. Séverine Dusollier
Law School, SciencesPo Paris
27 Rue Saint-Guillaume
75007 Paris
Tél: +33 (0)1 45 49 54 52
E-mail: severine.dusollier@sciencespo.fr

Prof. Niva Elkin-Koren
University of Haifa
E-mail: elkiniva@research.haifa.ac.il

Prof. Christophe Geiger
CEIPI, University of Strasbourg
E-mail: christophe.geiger@ceipi.edu

Prof. Ida Madieha
Islamic University of Kuala Lumpur
E-mail: imadieha@iium.edu.my

Prof. Ruth Okediji
Jeremiah Smith, Jr. Professor of Law
Harvard Law School
Email: rokediji@law.harvard.edu

Prof. Sam Ricketson
Melbourne Law School
University of Melbourne
s.ricketson@unimelb.edu.au

Prof. Martin Senftleben
Free University of Amsterdam
E-mail: m.r.f.senftleben@vu.nl

Dr. Anna Tischner
Intellectual Property Law Chair
Jagiellonian University Cracow
Poland
E-mail: anna.tischner@uj.edu.pl

Prof. Dr. Peter K. Yu
Texas A&M University School of Law
1515 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6509
Tel: (817) 212-3934
E-mail: peter_yu@msn.com

 

****************************************************

Past Presidents

A chronicle of  Former Presidents of the Association